Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Divisional Registrar & Chief Operating Officer: Chris Price


Divisional Leads

Business Partnerships: Maxine Allen

Commercial Strategy & Risk: Carolyn McKee

Communications: Alison Brindle

Data Privacy: Anne Bowtell

Development: Carly Nieri

Education Policy & Planning: Jane Dale

Finance: Linda Naughton

Human Resources: Gillian Morris

Information Technology: Tony Brett

Public Engagement: Naomi Gibson

Research Strategy & Funding: Leila Whitworth

Strategic Planning & Projects: Brid Cronin


Departmental Administration leads (Heads of Administration)

Department of Biochemistry - Chris Manning

Nuffield Department of Clinical Medicine - Darren Nash

Nuffield Department of Clinical Neuroscience - Scott Thomson 

Department of Experimental Psychology - Tracy Tompkins

Radcliffe Department of Medicine - Lynn Clee

Department of Oncology - Liz Barnes-Moss

Nuffield Department of Orthopaedics, Rheumatology and Muscoskeletal Sciences - Angela Truesdale

Department of Paediatrics - Shaka Obhiozele

Sir William Dunn School of Pathology - Martin Wilkins

Department of Pharmacology - Jimmy Martin

Department of Physiology, Anatomy & Genetics - Sally Vine

Nuffield Department of Population Health - Chris Marsden

Nuffield Department of Primary Health Care Sciences - Nicola Small

Department of Psychiatry - Moira Westwood

Nuffield Department of Surgical Sciences - Joke Snoeck

Nuffield Department of Women's & Reproductive Health - Lesa Levett