Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Your Graduate School Team

Aga Bush

Graduate School Support Officer

+44 (0)1865 289544

Jane Dale

Head of Education Policy and Planning

+44 (0)1865 289540

Teresa Greenwills

Graduate School Support Officer (Graduate Studies)

Christopher Higham

Assistant Registrar (Graduate School)

+44 (0)1865 289545

Julian Knight

Director of the Graduate School and Director of Medical Sciences Doctoral ...

Antoinette Moffa

Doctoral Training Centre Administrator

Jane Rudman

Researcher Development and Training Officer

+44 (0)1865 289551

Louise Samson

Medical Sciences Doctoral Training Centre Administrator

+44 (0)1865 289548

Emma Seidler

Personal Assistant to Head of Education Policy and Planning

Stephanie Tourbier

Graduate School Assistant

John Wells

Graduate School Assistant