Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Head of the Division: Professor Gavin Screaton

Deputy Head of Division: Professor Helen McShane

Associate Heads of Division

Heads of Department


Research Excellence Framework (REF) 2029 Unit of Assessment Leads