Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

The Distinctions Committee makes recommendations in respect of applications for the title of (full) Professor.


The Chair of the Medical Sciences Divisional Distinctions Committee is Gavin Screaton, Head of the Medical Sciences Division and the full panel membership for 2023 will be listed here when confirmed.