Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Head of the Division: Professor Gavin Screaton

Regius Professor of Medicine: Professor Sir John Bell

Deputy heads of Division 

Associate Heads of Division

Heads of Department