Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Your TRO team

Deepak Kumar

Head of Translational Research Office

deepak.kumar@medsci.ox.ac.uk

+ 44 (0)1865 289364

Kavita Subramaniam

Translational Research Manager

kavita.subramaniam@medsci.ox.ac.uk

Fiona Story

Translational Research Manager

fiona.story@medsci.ox.ac.uk

Oliver Rughani-Hindmarch

Translational Research Coordinator

oliver.rughani-hindmarch@medsci.ox.ac.uk

Vlada Yarosh

Translational Research Coordinator

vlada.yarosh@medsci.ox.ac.uk

Deborah Thomas

Translational Research Office Administrator

deborah.thomas@medsci.ox.ac.uk

Afroditi Tsourgianni

Translational Research Funding Administrator

afroditi.tsourgianni@medsci.ox.ac.uk

Janice Young

Communications Manager

janice.young@medsci.ox.ac.uk