Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

COVID 19 UPDATE 
We are committed to continue deliver high quality training and running as many of the courses scheduled for this year as possible.  We saw this as an opportunity to be creative, and our courses are happy mixture of online 
and face to face.  Take good care of yourselves and keep R0 to a minimum. 

ADDITIONAL COURSE DATES: 2022

 PPL Holder Course

 

Mon 19th - Thursday 22nd September 2022

MICHAELMAS TERM  (October 2022)

 

Online PIL A B & C Course

PIL A&B Lectures:

PIL C Lectures

Exam 

Practical sessions

Mon 10th - Thurs 13th October 2022

Fri 14th - Mon 17th October

Thursday 20th October

TBC

PPL Holder Course

 

Mon 5th December to Thurs 8th  December

 

 

 

 

hilary TERM (January 2023)

 

Online PIL A B & C Course

PIL A&B Lectures:

PIL C Lectures

Exam 

Practical sessions

Mon 16th - Thurs 19th January 2023

Monday 23rd January

Thursday 26th January

TBC

PPL Holder Course

 

Mon 20th - Thurs  23rd February 2023

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Trinity TERM (April - July 2023)

 

Online PIL A B & C Course

 

April Course

 

 

 

June Course

 

PIL A&B Lectures:

PIL C Lectures

Exam 

Practical sessions

 

PIL A&B Lectures:

PIL C Lectures

Exam 

Practical sessions

 

Mon 17th - Thurs 20th April 2023

Friday 21st & Mon 25th April

Thurs 27th April

 TBC

 

Mon 26th - Thurs 29th June 2023

Friday 30th & Mon 3rd July

Thurs 6th July

 TBC

PPL Holder Course

 

Mon 22nd - Thurs 25th May 2023