Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Head of Strategic Planning and Projects

Bríd Cronin

Head of Strategic Planning and Projects

brid.cronin@medsci.ox.ac.uk

+44 (0)1865 289557

Strategic Planning

Rachel Ives

Planning and Project Officer

rachel.ives@medsci.ox.ac.uk

Project Management Office

Ian Patten

Portfolio Manager

ian.patten@medsci.ox.ac.uk

Rosalind Hathway

Strategic Projects Manager

rosalind.hathway@medsci.ox.ac.uk

Eleanor Waite

Strategic Project Manager

eleanor.waite@medsci.ox.ac.uk

Gemma Swiers

Strategic Projects Manager

gemma.swiers@medsci.ox.ac.uk

Project Delivery

Ed Moar

Building, Facilities and Laboratory Manager, Institute of Developmental & ...

ed.moar@medsci.ox.ac.uk

Divisional Finance

BioEscalator

Claire Shingler

Business Manager, BioEscalator

claire.shingler@medsci.ox.ac.uk