Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Warden of Wadham (or representative)

Prof Nathalie Seddon

Biological Sciences (Plant Sciences)

Prof George Ratcliffe

Biological Sciences (Zoology)

Prof Oliver Pybus

Clinical Medicine

Prof Claire Edwards

Physiological Sciences

Prof Jeremy Taylor (Chair)

Psychological Sciences

Prof Hannah Smithson