Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Illustration depicting a team working together with laptops and financial reports on display

The Oxford-BMS Translational Fellowship Programme is overseen by a Steering Committee comprised of representatives from both Oxford and BMS. The Steering Committee has overall responsibility for the management and conduct of the programme and selection of Fellowship projects. Members of the Committee serve for a minimum term of three years. 

Committee Members

Oxford Members

BMS Members

  • Dr Leon Carayannopoulos
  • Dr James Carmichael
  • Dr Anita Gandhi
  • Dr Robert Plenge