Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

2011 Results

Major Educator

Professor Nick Rawlings

Excellent Teacher

Dr Philip Biggin (Department of Biochemistry)

Dr David Popplewell (Department of Experimental Psychology)

Professor Alan Stein and Dr Paul Ramchandani (Department of Psychiatry)

Learning Support

Mr Juan Escobar, Mrs Anoma Wagner, and Ms Patricia Hook (Department of Biochemistry)

Ms Christelle Kervella (Public Health)

Mrs Helen McGrath  (MSTC)

Mr Timothy Pragnell (Department of Physiology, Anatomy and Genetics)

Dr Mark Roberts (Department of Biochemistry)

Ms Anne Taylor (Nuffield Department of Clinical Neurosciences)