Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

2006 Results


In 2006 contributions from the following academics / teams were recognised with Teaching Excellence awards:


Stephen Goss (Sir William Dunn School of Pathology)

Green College Medical Teaching Team, Doll Fellows (incl. Laurence Leaver, Douglas Noble, Martin Turner, Neel Patel, Deborah Hay, Raghib Ali)

Tony Hope (DPHPC)

Jeremy Hull (Paediatrics)

William James (Sir William Dunn School of Pathology)

John Morris (Department of Physiology, Anatomy and Genetics)

Jonathan Price (Psychiatry)

Trauma, Orthopaedics & Emergency Medicine Team (incl. Chris Bulstrode, Andrew Price, Melanie Darwent, Catherine Swales, Bob Handley, David Wilson, Victoria Junt, Andrew Carr, John Rees, Rob Way, Jackie Webster)