Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Business Partnerships Office

We support the establishment and long-term sustainability of strategic research alliances between industry and academia.

You can find us at: Joint Research Office, Boundary Brook House, Churchill Drive, OX3 7LQ

Academic Lead (Innovation)

Matthew Wood

Associate Head of Division (Innovation)

matthew.wood@paediatrics.ox.ac.uk

Director of Business Partnerships

Maxine Allen

Director of Business Partnerships

maxine.allen@medsci.ox.ac.uk

+44 (0)1865 289871

BPO Team

Charlotte Bell

Senior Business Partnerships Manager

charlotte.bell@medsci.ox.ac.uk

Liz Covey-Crump

Senior Business Partnerships Manager

elizabeth.covey-crump@medsci.ox.ac.uk

Ruth Deraed

Business Partnerships Manager

ruth.deraed@medsci.ox.ac.uk

Denitsa Filipova

Business Partnerships Associate

denitsa.filipova@medsci.ox.ac.uk

Lesley Gurney

Administrative Assistant

lesley.gurney@medsci.ox.ac.uk

Sheena Lee

Senior Project and Planning Manager

sheena.lee@medsci.ox.ac.uk

Nicole Le Grand

Business Partnerships Manager

nicole.legrand@medsci.ox.ac.uk

Betina Nair

Business Engagement Manager

betina.nair@medsci.ox.ac.uk

Eneida Parizotto

Partnership Project Manager

eneida.parizotto@medsci.ox.ac.uk

Paul Whyte

Senior Business Partnerships Manager

paul.whyte@medsci.ox.ac.uk

Janice Young

Communications Officer & Social Media Manager

janice.young@medsci.ox.ac.uk

Meghna Mathur

Business Partnerships Associate

meghna.mathur@medsci.ox.ac.uk