Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.
Illustration depicting a team working together with laptops and financial reports on display

Joint steering Committee

The Cartography project is overseen by a Joint Steering Committee including representatives from the University of Oxford and Janssen. 

Oxford members

Janssen members

  • Luke Devey
  • Jan Wehkamp
  • Terence Rooney
  • Lloyd Miller
  • Dan Cua
  • Jennifer Towne
  • Tom Freeman
  • Jason Witherington
  • Simon Lovestone
  • Isabel Najera
  • Charles Drake
  • Hanneke Schuitemaker