Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Frances Allen

Development Coordinator

Maxine Allen

Director of Business Partnerships

Anna-Maria Ansell

Clinical Course Administrator

Alexandra Bailey

Senior Academic Administrator (Graduate-Entry Medicine Course)

David Baker

Divisional Finance Manager

Karine Barker

Lead Librarian for Non Clinical Medicine

Sarah Bartlett

Clerical Officer

Aarti Basnyat

Communications Officer (Research)

Charlotte Bell

Senior Business Partnerships Manager

John Bell

Regius Professor of Medicine

Denise Best

OUCAGS Associate Director

Eleanor Booth-Davey

Divisional Safety Officer (Clinical Departments)

Anne Bowtell

Web Integration Project Manager, Data Privacy Coordinator

Lucy Bradley

Year 6 and Second BM Examination Co-ordinator

Lois Brand

Associate Director of Clinical Studies

Tony Brett

Director of MSD IT Services

Alison Brindle

Head of Communications

Aga Bush

Graduate School Support Officer

Debbie Chambers

Events Officer

Martin Christlieb

Public & Policy Engagement Facilitator (Interim)

Carolyn Cook

Senior Clerical Officer (Clinical Course - Year 4, Electives)

Colin Cook

Chief Technician

Katherine Corr

Athena SWAN Advisor and Facilitator

Liz Covey-Crump

Senior Business Partnerships Manager

Alison Cox

Oxford University Clinical Academic Graduate School (OUCAGS) Administrator

Bríd Cronin

Head of Strategic Planning and Projects

Jane Dale

Head of Education Policy and Planning

Blanche Delany

Senior Academic Administrator (Year 4 and Graduate Entry Year 2)

Alison Ding

Divisional HR Officer

Jill Eagle

Divisional HR Administrative Assistant

Denitsa Filipova

Business Partnerships Associate

Catherine Francis

Senior Development Manager

John Frater

Divisional Advocate for Research Staff

Naomi Gibson

Public & Policy Engagement Coordinator

Robert Gilbert

Director of the Graduate School and Director of Medical Sciences Doctoral ...

Catriona Gilmour-Hamilton

Joint Lead for Patient and Public Involvement in Medical Education

Sara Gordon

Development Executive

Rachael Greaney

Academic Administrator (Admissions and Year 3)

Antony Green

Director of Development - Strategic Programmes

Lesley Gurney

Administrative Assistant

Ashok Handa

Associate Director of Clinical Studies

Richard Harrington

Associate Director Graduate Entry Medicine

Nicole Harris

Business Analyst

Rosalind Hathway

Strategic Projects Manager

Ingunn Haugen

Divisional Academic HR Manager

Christopher Higham

Graduate School Officer

Ruth Hilland

Divisional HR Officer

Iris Hofmann

Institute Manager, Institute of Developmental & Regenerative Medicine (IDRM)

Load More