Filter and search through the profiles using the form below:

Maxine Allen

Head of Business Development and Partnering

Louise Angelou

Louise Angelou

Head of Development NDOG and The George Institute UK

Anna-Maria Ansell

Clinical Course Administrator

Emily Ashwell

Divisional Finance Manager

Alexandra Bailey

Senior Academic Administrator (Graduate-Entry Medicine Course)

Jonathan Barker

Divisional Safety Officer (Pre-Clinical Depts)

Karine Barker

Life Sciences & Medicine Librarian

Sarah Bartlett

Clerical Officer

Sally Beer

Research Education and Training Coordinator (NIHR BRC)

John Bell

Regius Professor of Medicine

Denise Best

Academic Clinical Careers Manager & NIHR Oxford BRC Training Lead

Eleanor Booth-Davey

Divisional Safety Officer (Clinical Departments)

Anne Bowtell

Web Integration Project Manager

Lucy Bradley

Year 6 and Second BM Examination Co-ordinator

Lois Brand

Associate Director of Clinical Studies

Tony Brett

Director of MSD IT Services

Alison Brindle

Divisional Communications Manager

Ryan Brown

Personal Assistant to Assistant Registrar

David Bryan

Divisional Secretary

Aga Bush

Education & Funding Officer

Load More +