Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Chair: Professor Matthew Wood

Secretary: Ruth McCaffery


Professor Paul Brennan

Professor Andrew Carr

Professor Helen McShane

Professor Eleanor Stride

Professor Antony Galione

Professor Jane Langdale

Dr Nicholas Edwards

Dr Thomas Hanke

Ms Angela Hobbs

Dr Andrew McLean


Dr Maxine Allen

Dr Paul Ashley

Dr Ruth McCaffrey

Dr Sarah Wagstaffe (from April 2019)