Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Overall responsible for the strategic alliance is the Novo Nordisk – Oxford Strategic Alliance Committee (NNOSAC):  this committee includes the following members; Professor Sir John Bell, Professor Hugh Watkins, Processor Chas Bountra, Professor Cecilia Lindgren, Professor Marcus Schindler, Dr Lars Fogh Iversen, Professor Bill Haynes.

Responsibility for awarding pump priming grants has been delegated to The Novo Nordisk - Oxford Collaboration Committee (NNOCC). This committee will report to the NNOSAC and includes the following members, Prof Fredrik Karpe, Professor Jeremy Tomlinson, Professor Ana Domingos, Prof Bill Haynes, Dr Carina Ämmälä and Dr Joanna Howson. The NNOCC will meet on a frequent basis, so that approved collaborative activities can be initiated quickly after approval (with an aim of starting within 3 months). NNOCC members can be co-applicants, but will be asked to declare conflicts of interest and refrain from decision making where such conflicts occur.