Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.



Professor Patrick Grant

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research), Chair

Professor Gavin Screaton

Head of Division (MSD)

Professor Helen McShane

Deputy Head of Division (MSD), Clinical Care

Professor Paul Klenerman


Professor Sarah Gilbert


Professor Peter Horby

Clinical Trials

Professor David Mant

Primary Care and Epidemiology

Professor Dave Stuart

Structural Biology

Professor John Geddes

Mental Health

Professor Chris Schofield

Anti-viral drugs

Professor Ron Roy


Professor Dan Grimley


Professor Mark Pollard

Social Sciences

Leila Whitworth


Carly Nieri

Development Office