Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.


For any general enquiries related to the fund or its management please email

Humanities Division

Dr Lydia Matthews

Mathematical Physical and Life Sciences Division 

Mr Martin Edmunds 

Medical Sciences Division

Ms Leila Whitworth

Social Sciences Division

Dr Sharron Pleydell-Pearce