Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Maxine Allen

Director of Business Partnerships

Anna-Maria Ansell

Clinical Course Administrator

Alexandra Bailey

Senior Academic Administrator (Graduate-Entry Medicine Course)

Owen Baker

Apprentice Lab Technician, BioEscalator

Jonathan Barker

Divisional Safety Officer (Pre-Clinical Depts)

Karine Barker

Lead Librarian for Non Clinical Medicine

Sarah Bartlett

Clerical Officer

Aarti Basnyat

Communications Officer (Research)

Charlotte Bell

Senior Business Partnerships Manager

John Bell

Regius Professor of Medicine

Denise Best

OUCAGS Associate Director

Eleanor Booth-Davey

Divisional Safety Officer (Clinical Departments)

David Bowkett

Business Partnerships Manager

Anne Bowtell

Web Integration Project Manager, Data Privacy Coordinator

Lucy Bradley

Year 6 and Second BM Examination Co-ordinator

Lois Brand

Associate Director of Clinical Studies

Tony Brett

Director of MSD IT Services

Alison Brindle

Head of Communications

Amira Burshan

Business Engagement Facilitator

Aga Bush

Graduate School Support Officer

Martin Carrolchick

Research Information Officer

Debbie Chambers

Events Officer

Keith Channon

Deputy Head of Division (Research)

Martin Christlieb

Public & Policy Engagement Facilitator (Interim)

Carolyn Cook

Senior Clerical Officer (Clinical Course - Year 4, Electives)

Colin Cook

Chief Technician

Katherine Corr

Athena SWAN Advisor and Facilitator

Liz Covey-Crump

Business Partnerships Manager

Alison Cox

Oxford University Clinical Academic Graduate School (OUCAGS) Administrator

Helen Cox

Development Executive

Bríd Cronin

Head of Strategic Planning and Projects

Natalie Cutting

Project Officer

Jane Dale

Head of Education Policy and Planning

Alison Ding

Divisional HR Officer

Laurent Dupays

Translational Research Manager

Jill Eagle

Divisional HR Administrative Assistant

Nick Field

Education Quality Assurance Officer

Denitsa Filipova

Business Partnerships Associate

Catherine Francis

Senior Development Executive

Naomi Gibson

Public & Policy Engagement Coordinator

Robert Gilbert

Director of the Graduate School and Director of Medical Sciences Doctoral ...

Sara Gordon

Development Executive

Rachael Greaney

Academic Administrator (Admissions and Year 3)

Antony Green

Director of Development - Strategic Programmes

Lesley Gurney

Administrative Assistant

Ashok Handa

Associate Director of Clinical Studies

Richard Harrington

Associate Director Graduate Entry Medicine

Nicole Harris

Business Analyst

Load More