Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

ISSF Committee

  • Professor Matthew Freeman (Sir William Dunn School of Pathology; Wellcome Trust ISSF Lead; Chair)
  • Professor Keith Channon (Deputy Head of Division (Research), MSD)
  • Professor Sue Dopson (Said Business School)
  • Professor Susie Dunachie (Nuffield Department of Medicine)
  • Professor Joshua Hordern (Faculty of  Theology and Religion)
  • Professor Heidi Johansen-Berg (Nuffield Department of Clinical Neurosciences)
  • Dr Kayla King (Zoology) (until Trinity term 2020)
  • Professor Martin Maiden (Zoology) (on leave from the Committee until Trinity term 2020)

MSD ISSF Review Pool Volunteer Form

Please complete the Review Pool Volunteer form if you are interested in joining our pool of reviewers for ISSF. Members of the pool will receive further information and training. Members will not be asked to review more than three applications per year.