Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.


Chair: Professor Paul Klenerman

Secretary: Adelyn Wise


Professor Ellie Tzima (Radcliffe Department of Medicine)

Professor Paul Klenerman (Nuffield Department of Medicine)

Dr Claire Edwards (Nuffield Department of Surgical Sciences)

Dr Goylette Chami (Big Data Institute)

Dr May Ee Png (Nuffield Department of Primary Care Health Sciences)

Dr Rogier Mars (Nuffield Department of Clinical Neurosciences)

Dr Roman Fischer (Nuffield Department of Medicine)

A representative of the Clinical Academic Graduate School