Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.


Dr Nessa Carey, Entrepreneur in Residence (EiR), Medical Sciences Division


  • Dr Mike Whelan, Clover Biopharma
  • Prof Rossana Peeling, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine and Director of the International Diagnostic Centre (IDC)
  • Prof Miles Carroll, Nuffield Department of Medicine
  • Prof David Eyre, Big Data Institute
  • Dr Joanna Miller, Medical Sciences Division
  • Oxford University Innovations Representatives


Translational Research Office, Oxford:

  • Dr Deepak Kumar
  • Dr Kavita Subramaniam
  • Deborah Thomas

Tropical Medicine Diagnostic Development Centre, Mahidol Oxford Tropical Medicine Research Unit (MORU), Thailand:

  • Dr Maneerat Ekkapongpisit
  • Maytouch Lojanarungsiri (Ben)