Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

The University defines three security levels for documents: confidential; internal; public

  • Confidential Data

    This includes categories such as sensitive data, financial data, examination papers and passwords

  • Internal Data

    This comprises data such as business information, intranet information, meeting agendas and minutes, unpublished papers and governance documents

  • Public Data

    Published reports, prospectuses, brochures and press releases. Information published on the internet.

  • On Premise or In the Cloud?

    On premise and cloud storage options