Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

COVID 19 UPDATE 
We saw the COVID pertubation as an opportunity to be creative and we are committed to continue deliver high quality training and running as many of the courses scheduled for this year.    There are some inevitable changes to the format, see below. Register in the normal way and we will keep you posted.  Take good care of yourselves and keep R0 to a minimum. 

MICHAELMAS TERM (october) - 2023

 

Online PIL A B & C Course

PIL A&B Lectures:

PIL C Lectures

Exam 

Practical sessions

Monday 10th - Thursday 13th October 2023

Monday 17th October 

Thursday 20th October 

TBC

PPL Holder Course

 

Monday 2nd - Thursday 5th December 2024 

 

 

 

 

HILARY TERM (JANUARY 2024)

 

 

 

Online PIL A B & C Course

PIL A&B Lectures:

PIL C Lectures

Exam 

Practical sessions

Mon 15th - Thurs 18th January 2024

Fri 19th & Mon 22nd January

Thursday 25th January

TBC

PPL Holder Course

 

Mon 19th - Thurs 22nd  February 2024 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


TRINITY TERM (APRIL - JULY 2024)

 

 

 

Online PIL A B & C Course

 

April Course

 

 

 

June Course

 

PIL A&B Lectures:

PIL C Lectures

Exam 

Practical sessions

 

PIL A&B Lectures:

PIL C Lectures

Exam 

Practical sessions

 

Mon  15th - Thurs 18th  April 2024

Friday 19th & Mon 22nd April

Thurs 25th April 

 TBC

 

Mon 24th - Thurs 27th June 2024

Friday 28th June & Mon 1st July

Thursday 4th July 2024

 TBC

PPL Holder Course

 

Mon 20th - Thurs 23rd May 2024