Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.
Skip to main content

Biomedical Services

Trinity term

PIL A B & C Course

April

PIL A&B Lectures:

PIL B Practicals:

PIL C Lectures:

PIL C Practicals:

Exam 

Tues 23rd & Weds 24th April

Thurs 25th - Mon 29 April

Tues 30th April

Weds 1st - Friday 3rd May

Tuesday 7th May

PIL A B & C Course

July

PIL A&B Lectures:

PIL B Practicals:

PIL C Lectures:

PIL C Practicals:

Exam PIL A,B & C 

Mon 1st & Tuesday 2nd July

Weds 3rd - Fri 5th July

Mon 8th July

Tues 9th - Thursday 11th July

Monday 15th July

PPL Holder Course

Tue 21st & Weds 22nd May

Weds 19th & Thurs 20th June

Mon 9th Sept & Tues 10th Sept

PPL Writing Session 10.00am - 1.00pm

Friday 24th May

Friday 21st June

Friday 13th September

Experimental Design in Preclinical Research:
the Good, the Bad and the Ugly

15th May          

26th June

michaelmas term

PIL A B & C Course

October

PIL A&B Lectures:

PIL B Practicals:

PIL C Lectures:

PIL C Practicals:

Exam PIL A&B

Exam PIL AB&C

Tues 1st & Weds 2nd October

Thurs 3rd - Fri 4th October

Weds 16th October

Thurs 17th - Weds 23rd October

Mon 14th October

Thurs 24th October

Additional PIL C Course

November

(for MSc Students)

PIL C Lectures:

PIL C Practicals:

Exam 

Mon 18th November

Tues 19th - Thursday 21st November

Monday 25th November

PPL Holder Course

 

Weds 11th & Thurs 12th December

PPL Writing Session

10.00am - 1.00pm

Fri 13th December