Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Chair: Professor Jane Langdale (Plant Sciences)


Professor Andrew Turberfield (Physics)

Professor Gail Preston (Plant Sciences)

Professor Michael Bonsall (Zoology)

Professor Mark Sansom (Biochemistry)

Dr Murray Gardner (MPLS)

Professor Liam Dolan (Plant Sciences)

Dr Nessa Carey (Industry)