Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.


Professor Chris Schofield (Department of Chemistry)


Professor Chas Bountra (Nuffield Deptartment of Medicine), Pro-VC for Innovation

Professor Gail Preston (Department of Plant Sciences)

Professor Francis Barr (Department of Biochemistry)

Professor Graham Taylor (Department of Zoology), Deputy Head of MPLS Division

Professor Sonia Antoranz Contera (Department of Physics)

Dr Nessa Carey, Entrepreneur in Residence (Medical Sciences Division)

Dr Simon Warner (Oxford University Innovation)



Dr Sarah Wagstaffe (Head of the Translational Research Office (TRO))

Dr Deepak Kumar (Translational Research Manager, TRO)

Dr Anne-Sophie Schillinger (Translational Research Manager, TRO)

Dr Laurent Dupays (Translational Research Manager, TRO)