Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

We are pleased to announce that the Department of Psychiatry's Professor Michael Sharpe and Dr Rebecca McKnight have been awarded Psychiatrist of the Year and Core Psychiatric Trainee of the Year in this year's Royal Psychiatrists Awards.