Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Professors Sir Rory Collins, Director of the Nuffield Department of Population Health, and Gero Miesenböck, Waynflete Professor of Physiology and Director of the Centre for Neural Circuits and Behaviour, were both elected as Fellows of the Royal Society earlier this week.

Read more (Nuffield Department of Population Health website)

Read more (Department of Physiology, Anatomy and Genetics website)