Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

On the 5th of February 2014 The Wiley Foundation announced Professor Sir Peter J. Ratcliffe, Head of the Nuffield Department of Medicine, as one of four winners of the 13th annual Wiley Prize in Biomedical Sciences, for his contribution to advancements in the field of oxygen sensing systems.