Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Three Medical Sciences teachers were recognised at the recent Oxford University Student Union Teaching Awards gala event hosted at Oxford Town Hall.

Congratulations to:

Outstanding tutor: Dr Sandra Campbell Department of Oncology/St John’s College

Most acclaimed lecturer:  Dr Proochista Ariana Nuffield Department of Medicine

Outstanding Supervisor: Jill O’Reilly Nuffield Department of Clinical Neurosciences

Related Stories

See the full list on the OUSU website 

Finalists from the Dunn School of Pathology