Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Seven senior members of the University of Oxford, including Medical Science Division’s Professor Sir John Bell and Professors Russell Foster and Cyrus Cooper, were recognised in the New Year Honours which were announced on 31 December.

Medical sciences researchers recognised in the new year honours Russell Foster image courtesy of John Cairns
Professor Sir John Bell, Professor Cyrus Cooper and Professor Russell Foster