Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

A unique awards scheme to raise the numbers of women in senior leadership roles in science will take place today (Tuesday 8th March), International Women's Day.

The Suffrage Science scheme recognises ten female scientists and a science communicator, chosen for their scientific achievements and ability to inspire others by current award holders.  This year's winners include EP's Head of Department, Professor Kia Nobre.

Read more (Department of Experimental Psychology website)