Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Head of Division

Gavin Screaton

Head of Medical Sciences Division

Divisional Registrar

Chris Price

Divisional Registrar and Chief Operating Officer

Deputy Head of Division

Helen McShane

Deputy Head of Division and Associate Head of Division (People and Translation)

Associate Heads of Division

Helen Christian

Associate Head of Division (Education)

Heidi Johansen-Berg

Associate Head of Division (Research)

Brian Marsden

Associate Head of Division (Digital and Information)

Karla Miller

Associate Head of Division (Equality, Diversity and Inclusion - EDI)

Matthew Wood

Associate Head of Division (Innovation)

Beverley Saunders

Executive Assistant to Head of Division