The 2024 Medical Sciences Divisional Distinctions Committee will be chaired by Gavin Screaton, Head of the Medical Sciences Division, with Helen McShane, Deputy Head of Division and Associate Head of Division (People and Translation) as co-chair. The committee will meet on 20 May 2024.

The membership of the Medical Sciences Distinctions Committee is:

