Medical School

The Medical School team of staff coordinate and facilitate the standard undergraduate medical course and the graduate entry medical course.

Administration of the course is split over two sites. Staff for Years 1-3 (Pre-clinical) are based in the Faculty of Physiological Sciences Undergraduate Studies Office which is located in the Medical Sciences Teaching Centre in the University Science Area, South Parks Road. The Faculty is composed of the Department of Physiology, Anatomy and Genetics, the Sir William Dunn School of Pathology, and the Department of Pharmacology.  Staff for Years 4-6 (Clinical) and the Graduate Entry course are based in the Medical School Office which is located in the Academic Centre at the John Radcliffe Hospital. 

Contact us

Standard (6 years) course for school leavers (A100):

+44 (0)1865 285783

Graduate-entry (4 years) course (A101):

+44 (0)1865 285790



Graduate Entry