Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.
Skip to main content

The Distinctions Committee makes recommendations in respect of applications for the title of (full) Professor.


Chair: Professor Irene Tracey

Professor Jane Armitage
Professor Alastair Buchan
Professor Christopher Butler
Professor Keith Channon
Professor Richard Cornall
Professor Paul Harrison
Professor Heidi Johansen-Berg
Professor Sir Alex Markham
Professor Jane Mellor
Professor Sir Peter Morris
Professor Kia Nobre
Professor Jordan Raff
Professor Paul Riley
Professor Liz Robertson
Professor Katherine Vallis
Professor Andrew Wilkie
Professor Matthew Wood